钻石岛

diamond-island

diamond-island-logo蓝雨集团以充满创意的全新视角推出并完美展现了钻石岛上令人难以置信的自然美景。岛内提供豪华壮观的别墅,高档住宅和一流的旅游服务项目。

钻石岛项目位于中国南部的海南省境内。

海南是一个充满沙滩和美妙自然美景的热带岛屿天堂。近年来,它已经发展成为区域内首选的旅游目的地, 与泰国普吉岛、印度尼西亚巴厘岛以及菲律宾的长滩岛一样,成为亚洲最独特的旅游胜地之一。

地处中国南海的温暖水域内, 钻石岛的位置得天独厚,与风景如画的三亚市遥相呼应。钻石岛占地3平方公里, 拥有超过6公里的热带沙滩。

该岛分为两个区域:

  • 南部,即所谓的“金色山峦”,是该岛档次最高的私人化区域,海拔最高,独具丰富多彩的热带动植物资源
  • 北部,即所谓的“珊瑚公园”由一系列别出心裁的大型旅游服务休闲建筑及相关设施构成

金色山峦是该岛最高档次的私人化区域,其核心区域包括 100栋带有私人花园的大型豪华别墅,内设100 间专属奢华复式公寓的修长灯塔,乡村俱乐部和马术俱乐部,4个私人海滩,壮观的水下酒店以及一个气势宏伟的中世纪城堡等。

珊瑚公园占据了钻石岛北半部,集中了岛屿所提供的各项重点旅游服务,面向公众开放,为金色山峦业主提供服务,同时也为来自三亚、海南、全中国及世界各地游客提供服务,并向经过的度假船只上的游客提供服务。

www.diamondisland.blueraincorporation.com

Diamond Island

diamond-island

diamond-island-logoAn island of incredible natural beauty, completed with the cutting-edge view of Blue Rain Corporation, which provides the island with spectacular and luxurious villas, exclusive residences and first calss tourist services.

Diamond Island is in the province of Hainan in the south of China.

Hainan is a tropical island paradise with fabulous beaches and natural landscapes. In recent years it has become the preferred destination of the area and one of Asia’s most exclusive ones, competing with destinations like Phuket, Thailand, Bali in Indonesia or Boracay in the Philippines.

On the warm waters of the South China Sea, Diamond Island is ideally located just in fornt of the picturesque city of Sanya. It occupies an area of about 3 km2 and has more than 6 km of spectacular tropical beaches.

The island is divided into 2 areas:

  • The southern area, called “Golden Hills”, is the most exclusive private part of the island and it is also the highest and the richest in fauna and flora, with typically tropical landscapes.
  • The northern part, called “Coral Park”, comprises an extraordinary collection of buildings and facilities with large tourist and leisure services.

Golden Hills is the most exclusive and private part of the island. Here there are 100 large luxurious villas with private plots, a slender Lighthouse tower with 100 exclusive and luxurious duplex apartments, a country and horse club, 4 private beaches, a spectacular underwater hotel and an imposing medieval castle, the real heart of Golden Hills.

Coral Park occupies the northern half of the island, and focuses the variety of tourist services that the island offers. It will be public and it is designed for the enjoyment of residents of Golden Hills and for the reception of tourists from the nearby city of Sanya, Hainan visitors and visitors from around China and other countries. Also for visitors aboard cruiselines vacations.

www.diamondisland.blueraincorporation.com