Cokoway and Cokopoint

cokoway-and-cokopoint

cokoway-and-cokopoint-logoCokoway是一座大型、风格独特的购物及休闲中心,其建筑式样壮观,体现了绝佳的美学元素,为人们提供最佳的购物和娱乐环境。Cokoway将建于人口超过一百万且拥有中高等平均购买力的中国沿海或内陆城市的中心或周边。Cokopoint将建于小型城市内。

他们将能够满足中国大城市内现有的购物和娱乐的高需求。每个综合购物中心均将设置100至500家商铺,将世界上最好、最奢华的品牌与最好的休闲、娱乐设施以及世界各地汇集而来的美食相结合。
综合购物中心还设有写字楼,使项目每一天都充满人气及活力。两条主街以各种令人印象深刻的前卫风格为主题。客户在购物的同时还可以享受户外表演、演出、独唱会、音乐会、哑剧表演、魔术表演,以及不间断的惊喜。

设有国际美食和娱乐设施的大街叫做万国街,在这里你可以找到经典的西班牙海鲜饭、可口的美国汉堡、德国火腿或者是美味的意大利面,还有荣获米其林星级评分的现代国际美食。
综合购物中心还拥有水疗、康体中心以及专业培训中心。

Cokoway和Cokopoint综合购物中心内的大型、现代化视听娱乐中心使到来的各个家庭都能得到完美的享受。Cokoway是一个拥有包括3D艺术电影院和两个IMAX电影院在内的18个电影院的综合购物中心。

Cokoway和Cokopoint无疑将成为主要的购物及娱乐区域,它不仅体现了一种全新的生活方式,更是转变了现有将一天专用于购物和娱乐的体验。

客户们将体验独特的、多样的社交区域,并在豪华而舒适的环境中享受更合意的购物体验。同时,他们可以享受户外表演,浏览最新发布的布告板或每晚在不同的餐厅就餐,品味世界一流的美食。

www.cokoway.blueraincorporation.com

Cokoway and Cokopoint

cokoway-and-cokopoint

cokoway-and-cokopoint-logoThey are big and exclusive shopping and leisure centers of stunning architecture and the best aesthetic elements. They offer the best shopping and entertainment environment. Cokoway will be located in center or in the vicinity of both Chinese coastal cities and inland over 1 million inhabitants and medium-high average purchasing power. Cokopoint will be located in smaller cities.

They will cover the high demand for shopping and Entertainment currently existing in large Chinese cities. Each complex will have between 100 and 500 shopping stores combining the best and most exclusive luxury brands in the World with the best leisure and entertainment amenities as well as the most complete range of cuisine from all prestigious chefs of the world.

The complex also includes office buildings that provide life tothe project for every day of the week. The two main streets are themed with a variety of impressive avant-garde styles. The Shopping experience is complemented with outdoor performances, shows, recitals, concerts, mimes, magicians and constant surprises for consumers.

The avenue of international cuisine and entertainment is called the Avenue of Nations, where you can find classic Spanish paella, tasty American burger, German ham hocks or a delicious Italian pasta. Also modern international cuisine awarded with Michelin stars.The complex also has a Spa, wellness center and professional training center.

A large, modern audiovisual entertainment center complete the great offer for the family at Cokoway and Cokopoint. It will be a complex of 18 movie theatres, including 3D art cinemas and 2 IMAX movie theatres.

Cokoway and Cokopoint are definitely the main shopping and Entertainment area that will mark a lifestyle and revolutionize modern experience of spending a day of shopping and entertainment.

Customers will find an exclusive offer and diversified to socialize and do their more desirable shopping in a luxurious and cozy environment. At the same time can enjoy outdoor performances, the latest released billboard or dinner every day of the week at a different restaurant with the best cuisines of the world.

www.cokoway.blueraincorporation.com